Lord I ask for a God fearing man, not a pastor!

Lets get into it, I know pastors need love to and I’m usually open to dating all types of men but I will never date a Pastor ever again!.

First off sir its unequally yolk or whatever you call it. I have no desire to be a first lady ever! I curse to damn much and I think that most people in the church are hypocrite and that’s including you. I question everything, I speak my mind and I don’t apologize for being me! I don’t care to live in your bubble of fake Christians that judge everyone but themselves.

You ever dated a pastor or a very religious man?  If you haven’t you aren’t missing anything! They’ll start by telling how they are not perfect. Don’t be fooled and think this is a humble man this man is just warming you up for when he offer to eat you out!

I said what I said, and because he already told you he’s not perfect you wont judge as much or just stay in a women’s place get your pussy ate and shut up! The Good pastor and I met on tinder, babe if this is what’s on tinder I know Christian mingle is cracking!

It wouldn’t be so mad if I didn’t get judge by him for so many other things, I question him when he told me he was praying for me and you would of thought I committed a crime. I simply asked him “what was he praying for”, he told me I was being disrespectful the biblical part of him is offended.

Time out I need a side bar with the Lord

Lord this not what I asked for, you know I will curse this man clean out, You didn’t send him I know you didn’t.

Long story short I’m done dating!

Leave a comment